*Each one of these is about someone not dreams or bits and fragments of imaginations. Unfortunately not all about one.

Playlist (Suggested*)

Death in Vegas – Girls

The Jesus and Mary Chain – Just Like Honey

My Bloody Valentine – Sometimes

Alexandra Shipp (not a letter to her, just a model for the addressed)

Dear: Someone Special (e)

To the great loves of my life that never were…

Once upon a time, As all fairy tales start off like this they are a prototype, some fables, but those are stronger, and might not have a moral or lesson to teach us, but they stay with us, and influential in our minds forever, that they are practically second nature, so I use this as a beginning to show like those there is some fantasy, but also a long, winded way of saying this is a story to never forget, as only the truly best stories begin that way.

That passion never diminishes, not your appeal the chance for me make the most of this opportunity, these opportunities.

Create our world, our very own future together, which no one can copy or claim ownership.

Amusement expresses fears and hope, that rely reliant on fantasies time spent together, expose us to true pleasures, charms, lyrical, explorations, new kind of puzzle offer a few clues, not a case but a career lifestyle.

Let’s Trade it all tonight, established originated demonstrate, inheritance, betrayed expectations, revival conclusion, still inside, my head, superior caliber, not eternal existence, techniques, powerful illusions, heartbroken by her presence, heart stolen by her presence.

Set up a grand quest undertaken. Only to meet you which in the end, was who I was looking for, only, didn’t know it the greatest treasure one could find.

Always thinking towards the future, and never go with the flow must be noted in a plan. Look at a woman can I see myself with them five years from now upon first meeting is she that much of a puzzle I want to solve or unwrap to know and experience what’s underneath can only write my point of you can hope you feel the same way or a good vibration.

Consume and never suffer from malnutrition. They have all been my partners I want to invite you to be my new one the longer we spend time together. You will hopefully rise in the ranks of importance and preference, no matter that they have known me longer and way more experiences you are singular, have a body, breasts and booty. It won’t be too hard to choose.

When it comes to love before I meet you with the ingredients of my soul helping to make an original dish, the glass is never quite empty.

Don’t look at it as me turning my back on my loves. I am adding you to my list of loves and unlike them. You will be a constant one that I will always praise. Talk about recommend you affect me emotionally in the same way you control my emotions make me cry laugh fall in love present great beauty make me mad sad glad creek with all of you in different ways. Offer ways to communicate.

Hopefully before we all join the stars in the sky our story is to continue not post pone canceled no ratings as it is only us yet. There is an audience as we remain social determinant. Tell the story heartbreaking, destinations, struggling to live together bring my/our story to an end before we arrive at ours or will that be our end.

You have been added naturally to the repotoire of obsessions and appreciations… Wine, stationary, love, music, movies, books, literature.

Holding the same Curiosity intended, hold onto me provide motivation, emphasis, intellectual games, significant rekindled, firm, trick, miss directions, density complex dilemma, deceit, full patterns on an isolated island relationship go to mainland outside have one another only for supper speak our own language of memories and experiences intimacy that they do not share too many times too many others, then get involved.

Could be erotic, or just the Intimacy of being vulnerable and RAW with one another physically, emotionally, mentally.

Interpret this meaning, as a sweet companion of our adventures.

We have traveled together, and in adoption, lost its luster opportunity to of discovery, produce a landscape unchallenged with tons of excitement. It feels like a Symphony, only in prison within vivid imagery, and particularly perspective outcomes, filled with unhealed wounds of lonely souls that try to be a love story, full of ability and purpose, that can be a worldwide epiphany as we tell the story that is of an unveiling escapade.

There’s Something different about you, there’s plenty of beauty in this world and those who have it that might be their only remarkable quality you have it, but you have much more it’s not even your best quality to others. It might be as beauty is your most noteworthy to them or the first one day notice and covet maybe I’ll like it. I like them all especially exceptional qualities.

Hey lover, usually don’t talk about the intimate, but in a successful, healthy relationship it is a factor. It is an element of the fuel of our passions, so it is meant to be between me, and you only others might hear tales. Of it only adding to our legend, our secrets to expose or keep like are vowels Xpress to others, but then holy in our hearts for one another, causes quite the arousal.

The Moral of the story about bitter, sweet, first love and loss declared of substance of storytelling. Can’t contain all of this in one letter, hoping this is the beginning of a series may be a pilot depends if you pick it up if not, and stands on its own no sequels no follow up no retreat no surrender and of course no returns.

When was the last time I wrote a letter? As it takes its time, not immediate a snapshot of the time and mindset usually connects memories along with questions a one-sided conversation of dialogue of revelations, unless you you make a you will get it a physical representation of a mindset feelings, sure can easily dispose of it, burn it rip it up but approves I mean something to you.

I wrote this as obviously there are things I could never say to your face. That has obviously been building over time into overtime.

Don’t want it to be just another message of digital remembrance that can be blocked or stays frozen in unread. It is one of a kind.

I’m Trying to Write my own love story. there have been no volunteers for the position. the role remains vacant to keep that passion burning in my heart and imagination. As in life it has been extinguish some sparks, but never quite grew into a flame. Don’t wanna give up on love and romance has always been the desert to that course of meals. A true treasure, the map or recipe is never complete. I am in control the offers. No surprises or flaws.

I want to Share the experience, I want to go on worldwide journeys with you. As you travel often I want to be your partner in different new worlds have plenty of inside jokes only we understand due to the time spent together that’s a private going out together be your personal photographer as long as I get to experience it, with you.

The sights never quite as beautiful as breathtaking as constantly seeing the truly amazing one of having you by my side, waking up next to you usually never having to play catch-up. We are always each others plus one as far as our lives go.

In fashion to be able to spend autumn with you, see you spread your leaves, your face full of life until the inevitable harsher winter that hopefully we can survive together in high fashion. Let us show off our wardrobe and huddled together for warmth and find reasons to cuddle as that season offers left traveling options, believes us to discover each other more our own wonderlands not to conquer, but become familiar, and always return to connecting us to a destiny beautiful heights initiated, keep rising to the challenge.

I still see you, as you are to me a series of sketches, not quite the full picture. I would like to see that portrait or get close to it. See if it matches the ideas and elevates so I can appreciate the true full painting over any drafts or blueprints, as we get to know one another color in more and illustrate.

Stimulates distinctively find a connection that functions and leads to balanced mercy a digested harmony that is nurtured as we approach this narrative, with some kind of superiority end up, submitting overlapped, published nutrients that others use as a lazy hatred ending up, leaving us in a splendid pain.

In the many cookouts gatherings parties and barbques rather then eyeing the food, meals and drinks with rising anticipation. It was rather you making an entrance or getting a chance to talk to you and have a conversation. Attention and brain focused on one another. Enticing one another.

This world is full of fireworks.

Where you Don’t Know when they will

Present themselves and explode.

A pleasent surprise, noticeable, very loud

As they are an extreme to various sensations.

Great to watch from afar colorful and glorious. It once you get close be careful as they can do their damage

Love, Always

Leave a comment